When you block another user, their
will no longer be displayed, and they will be taken off your friend list.
Chats sent before you block them will remain.
How to block users
- Open the profile window of the user you would like to block in an Event or World by clicking the triple-dot menu icon on the top right
- When you select “Block” a confirmation pop-up window will appear. Please read carefully and then select “Block” once more
- Blocked users will have an icon on their profile page to indicate the status
You can also block users from their profile page via the webpage or app.
How to unblock users
You can unblock users from the webpage.
- Click on your own icon on the webpage, and select “Privacy and Safety” from the dropdown menu
- In “Privacy and Safety”, select “Manage blocked users”
- Select “Unblock” for the user you would like to unblock
Note: To unblock users in the app, you can open "Settings and Privacy" and check "Blocked Users".