By deleting your account, your will terminate your usage of this Cluster account.
To delete your account, got the the top right icon from the Cluster website, click on “Account Settings”, and choose “Leave Cluster” at the bottom of the page.
This will lead you to the “Delete Account” page. If you are sure of your decision and do not have any futher inquiries, clicking the “Delete Account” button will complete the process.
For the Mobile version, you can delete you account from “Settings and Privacy” → “Misc.”.
Once you delete your account, you will not be able to recover it, so please proceed with caution.