Yes, they can. All products added after the bundle is purchased will be available to those who have previously purchased it.
Articles in this section
- Can I use my own products?
- Can I remove a single item from a bundle I created?
- If I add a product after the bundle is released, will it be available to users who have already purchased it?
- What happens to the price if I buy a pack that includes items that I have already bought?
- Can I see in which worlds my products are being used?
- What are merchandise display items?
- Can I rearrange the order of items in a bundle?
- Is there a recommended size for images to be displayed in the stores?
- Can I browse the store from the website?
- Is there a store page for each user?